Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Charleston Oncology

Medical Oncology and Hematology Specialists located in Charleston, SC & Mt Pleasant, SC

73 total reviews

Charleston Oncology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Charleston Oncology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert T.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Keogh, has gone above and beyond everything possible to treat my cancer. While receiving immunotherapy fusion he detected I had an immediate life threatening... blocked bile duct. He admitted me into the hospital and it was quickly taken care of. Dr. Keogh and his medical associates provided every health care I needed. Truly a wonderful Cancer Treatment Center.
J H.
Submitted 03/22/19
Thoroughly professional!
Kaveh D.
Submitted 03/22/19
Great
Dorothy H.
Submitted 03/22/19
Always helpful
Linda D.
Submitted 03/21/19
Office staff is friendly and helpful. Physician very caring and knowledgeable.
Bonnie W.
Submitted 03/21/19
I am very pleased. I rate the level of care at a 10.
Thomas H.
Submitted 03/21/19
Incredible staff. Great atmosphere. Everyone seems very professional
Jeff H.
Submitted 03/20/19
My wife and I have been going to DR Ellison for a long time. He's just super. Very knowledgeable with a Great bedside manner. A 5 STAR all the way..........
Shirley A.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Ellison was very thorough during my last visits. I felt that he cared about me and my health.
Jonathan A.
Submitted 03/20/19
Excellent in every way.
Stephen J.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Keogh an staff are fantastic. Have taken excellent care of me through out my cancer experience. I thank God daily for each an every one of them. Thanks for my friends,Dr. Keogh an staff.......
Genie W.
Submitted 03/18/19
Not familiar with this doctor
Hal M.
Submitted 03/18/19
The very best Dr and team ever
David J.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Ellison, highly empathetic, knowledgeable and patient with me when I had a million questions and thousands of concerns. Best of the best.
Judith O.
Submitted 03/18/19
I would highly recommend Dr Ellison to anyone needing an oncologist. His office is staffed by very efficient, professional and caring people. I had Non-Hodgkin's lymphoma 25 years ago and David Ellison with my doctor then. When I was diagnosed recently with a different type of Non-Hodgkin's lymphoma he was the only one that I would consider going to.
Varnie R.
Submitted 03/17/19
Five Star every visit!!!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Kimberly Green is awesome.
Robert K.
Submitted 03/17/19
Very helpful.
David M.
Submitted 03/17/19
Always a good experience.
Rick D.
Submitted 03/16/19
Professional, Caring Supportive and Patient centered..