Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Charleston Oncology

Medical Oncology and Hematology Specialists located in Charleston, SC & Mt Pleasant, SC

73 total reviews

Charleston Oncology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Charleston Oncology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita W.
Submitted 11/17/18
A very special man and physician. He takes great care of me. I believe God put me under his care!
James F.
Submitted 11/17/18
Doctor spent time with us. Explained everything to us.
Ed B.
Submitted 11/16/18
Patient is Number one
J H.
Submitted 11/16/18
CHOA has the best phlebotomists. Dr Geils, Jr and his PA's are superb. The infusion and injection labs have wonderful personnel and service. I travel over 100 miles per week to avail myself of their services, and can't imagine going to any other practice.
Pam M.
Submitted 11/16/18
very impressed with all staff
Gail W.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Geils, Jr. has taken care of my needs for years. I am always treated well by all of the office staff. Dr. Geils keeps on top of things and is very thorough.
William M.
Submitted 11/15/18
My experience was excellent. My review of my physical condition went well. All questions were answered, with a complete explanation of what to expect in the future.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Ellison has been treating me for over 7 years. I always feel that I get excellent care and that he is concerned with my overall health not just my anemia. He is very thorough and conscientious and I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Ellison.
Diane N.
Submitted 11/15/18
I cannot say enough good things about CHOA.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 11/15/18
All of the staff is very pleasant and accommodating. I have referred several of my friends and family to CHOA.
Aastan G.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Ellison is an excellent physician and he has the best team of Drs., PAs., and Nurses.
Charles L.
Submitted 11/14/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Gene Saylors and his staff for four years now. They have been the best team I could have found to treat my Liver Cancer, which is in remission now thanks to the direction and dedication of My Team. 5 Stars are well deserved for these fine providers.
Nancyy T.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr Keogh is the BEST!
Kenneth A.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Keogh is always friendly and professional.
Jerry C.
Submitted 11/13/18
Outstanding His office really CaReS!
Johnsetta J.
Submitted 11/13/18
I’ve had the best experiences at CHOA than any other doctor I’ve ever seen, a wonderful staff
Keith T.
Submitted 11/13/18
The CHOA website is easy to get updates on my test results and also to remind me of upcoming appointments
Buster G.
Submitted 11/13/18
Excellent service. Always takes time to explain everything and always listens to what I have to say. Everyone there is very nice and goes out if their way to make sure all are treated with the upmost respect. Can’t say enough good things about Dr Geils, Jr and his PA Jamie.
Scott M.
Submitted 11/12/18
Staff, Service, the total experience, top notch!
Randy R.
Submitted 11/12/18
Great job