Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Charleston Oncology

Medical Oncology and Hematology Specialists located in Charleston, SC & Mt Pleasant, SC

73 total reviews

Charleston Oncology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Charleston Oncology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda V.
Submitted 11/12/18
I love my team. Couldn't ask for a better more concerned medical team. So thankful for them.
P. J. R.
Submitted 11/12/18
My experience was rated as a 10.
Jean V.
Submitted 11/11/18
I generally have absolutely no problem with my visits except the fact of the waiting time between scheduled events. I realize it is almost impossible to keep within the scheduled times, but still it is a nagging problem for me
Gloria C.
Submitted 11/11/18
Total and complete satisfaction.
Paul L.
Submitted 11/11/18
I already have been interviewed by a Chas. Hematology staff person on Oct. 30. As I reported, I was very satisfied with my visit as always.
Lissette G.
Submitted 11/11/18
I am very grateful for all of the time they take explaining each treatment and medication.
Bob P.
Submitted 11/11/18
Efficient scheduling, great medical results, what more could one ask?
John M.
Submitted 11/11/18
I think he is very caring and professional. He always answers my questions fully. I am very pleased.
Sally L.
Submitted 11/11/18
I love and highly recommend Dr David Ellison & all of his staff at CHOA.
Mike S.
Submitted 11/11/18
Real pro. Instills confidence.
Theodore B.
Submitted 11/10/18
Met with Heather. I feel her evaluation was spot on.
Mark M.
Submitted 11/10/18
Dr. Lingerfelt and his staff have been proactive partners in my cancer journey.
Julie B.
Submitted 11/10/18
It is always a good experience, although my appointment was about 4 months ago. My next appointment is 1-23-2019. I appreciate you all very much, I've been cancer free for nearly 12 years. Thanks, Julie Brame